vikarie Alde

hey hey. I thought pressent me, I called Alde and is from russia. sara're not blogging today, so she rang me up as his replacement, cruel huh?!

I thought I'd tell you what I did today.
I have been out and looked around here in Örebro.
it has been so nice. it is the second time I am here in Sweden.
I have been watching the fungus and it was a otroooolig views of Örebro.
I have also visited Orebro Castle.

Ps I write in English because I'm so bad in Swedish but I'm about to learn it so in a while I can talk in Swedish here in sara's blog.

now I'm going out on more adventures here in Örebro but we heard later.
gos and mys from Adle!

Kommentarer
Postat av: pauli♥

hejsan finis!

jo det är bra med mig, fast råka åka på världens bakfylla idag bara haha ;) själv då?

kram

2010-10-24 @ 10:59:09
URL: http://paulinabladh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0